11 IAS, 21 IPS officers transferred in UP

Lucknow: The Uttar Pradesh government on Saturday transferred 10 Indian Administrative Service (IAS) officers, including Divisional Commissioner, Lucknow, Lucknow Development Authority (LDA) Vice-Chairman and Municipal Commissioner of Lucknow Municipal Corporation (LMC).
Divisional Commissioner Lucknow Ranjan Kumar has been transferred as Secretary in Urban Development Department and Secretary Mining Dr Roshan Jacob has been given additional charge of the post.
LDA VC Akshay Tripathi has been shifted to the IT and Electronic department as Special Secretary. Special Secretary Urban Development Indra Mani Tripathi has been posted in his place. Municipal Commissioner of LMC Ajay Kumar Dwivedi has been transferred to Agra Development Authority (ADA) as VC and Chief Development Officer (CDO) Gorakhpur Indrajeet Singh have been posted in his place.
ADA VC Rajendra Pensiya has been transferred to Urban Development department as Special Secretary. Joint Magistrate Hamirpur Sanjay Kumar Meena has been posted as CDO Gorakhpur. Special Secretary PWD Girijesh Kumar Tyagi has been shifted to Higher Education in the same capacity.
Joint Magistrate Gorakhpur Kuldeep Meena has been posted as CDO Bijnor. Secretary UP Higher Education Service Commission Vandana Tripathi has been transferred as Official on Special Duty (OSD) Noida. (UNI)

#IAS, #Bureaucracy

You might also like
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.